PATCo         Patricia Correa

Inside/Outside (2008- open)

Portraits

AROMA (2008-2010)

Paramo-memo (2013)

Nova Flora Paramuna

Mirando al futuro

Paramemo

Memociudades

Published articles on art:

On Gustav Klimt:
http://www.elespectador.com/elespectador/Secciones/Detalles.aspx?idNoticia=11895
On Lucian Freud:
 
Artists friends:
Marilia Bulhoes         www.mariliabulhoes.com
Maria Clara Gomez    www.mcarts.com
Jackie Hoystead       www.jackiehoysted.com
Lisa Rosenstein        www.lisakrosenstein.blogspot.com
Melissa Hackman      http://mphackmann
Pepa Leon              http://pepaleon.lafaena.com/mom.swf
Paula Wachstock     www.paulawachsstock.com
 
Teachers:
Andrew Christenberry                             http://homepage.mac.com/andrewchristenberry/Menu6.html
Andrew Grundberg
Annette Polan                                        www.annettepolan.com
Bill Newman                                           www.williamanewman.com
Casey Smith
Chrsitine Bailey
David PageEllen Zellano                                          www.zelanoartstudio.com
Georgia Deal                                         www.georgiadeal.com
Hayes Friedman                                     ttp://www.jackmeiergallery.com/main/cafe/text/friedman.html
Ivan Witenstein                                     http://www.derekeller.com/ivanwitenstein.html
James Rieck                                          www.jamesrieck.com
Janis Goodman                                       www.janisgoodman.com
Judy Southerland                                   www.judysoutherland.com
Kerry McAleer-Keeler
Lisa Blas                                              www.lisablas.com
Lisa Dillin                                              www.lisadillin.com
Lucy Hogg
Mark Cameron Boyd                                http://www.markcameronboyd.com/
Pepe Coronado                                      http://www.studiopepe.net/
Scip Barnhart                                        http://unionprintmakers.com/
Tom Green
Torkwase Dyson                                    http://www.corcoran.org/exhibitions/exhib_current.asp?Exhib_ID=204#
William Christenberry                             http://www.christenberryonline.com/
 
 Artist Directories and Forums: